July TBR | 2017

tbrleftoversfeatures

asdasasdASDADasd                 Dreadnought (Nemesis, #1) The Creeping Shadow (Lockwood & Co. #4)

These are the books I didn’t manage to finish last month and if I have time this month I’m hoping to get back to them!

tbrbooksiwanttoreadfeature

asdsasdsasdSDSARocket Raccoon & Groot, Vol. 1: Tricks of the Trade Image result for collins classics treasure island Anne of Green Gables (Anne of Green Gables #1)

Rocket Raccoon & Groot Volume 1 // Treasure Island // Anne Of Green Gables

I am currently still on holidays, though I only have one week to go. I am hoping to read at least Anne of Green Gables on my holidays or in the first week back, before I have too much work to do.

I also plan on reading Treasure Island and Rocket Raccoon & Groot inbeteen classes and on the way to school. I completely failed last month with my TBR and I know that this term at school will be my busiest yet, what with QCS, exam block and blogging.

tbrbloggingoalsfeature

Honestly, my blogging goal for this month is just to keep up with my regular scedule and keep up with my comments.

goodreadsiconinstagramiconpinteresticontumblricontwittericon

12 thoughts on “July TBR | 2017

Leave a Reply

