March TBR | 2017

February was a pretty decent reading month, I read a pretty diverse range of novels and I was okay with the pace at which I read the books. But, for this month I would like to focus more on my Netgalley ARCs. 

MARCH: To Be Read

  • Our Own Private Universe by Robin Talley

I actually started this back in January and was really enjoying it but for some reason ended up putting it down and picking up a different novel.

Our Own Private Universe

  • Dreadnought by April Daniels

Danny is a transgender superhero who turns into a girl, is dealing with family issues and now has to fight a villain and save the world. Please tell me you guys are as excited to read this as I am!

Dreadnought (Nemesis, #1)

  • Sleeping Giants by Sylvain Neuvel

I have actually already started this novel and so far I am really enjoying it!

I had no idea that this book consists of case files and interviews so I am really pumped to get deeper into this!

Sleeping Giants (Themis Files, #1)

  • Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor

This comes out March 28th, but somehow I got approved for an eARC so I’m hoping I’ll be able to get to it this month! I wasn’t a massive fan of her last trilogy but I thought it was really original and can’t wait to see what new world and plot she cooks up!

Strange the Dreamer

 

2 thoughts on “March TBR | 2017

Leave a Reply

