September 2016 TBR

Last month was my TBR was quite heavy and I was in a massive reading slump so I thought I’d slow it down this month, especially since assessment time is coming up soon.

Image result for amulet book seriesImage result for amulet book series

  • Amulet Books 4,5,6 and 7

I have been slowly rereading these books over the past few months so I’m hoping to get up to date by the end of the month. This is a great series, it’s middle-grade but suitable for anyone. I definitely recommend picking it up!

Image result for scott pilgrim series

  • Scott Pilgrim Volumes 2,3,4,5 and 6

I read the first volume from this series last month and LOVED IT! I’d always heard bout these books but never thought to pick them up, boy do I regret it!

Image result for harry potter and the goblet of fire book

  • Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire

I’m rereading a Harry Potter novel pretty much every month. I want to be able to remember pretty much everything and be completely prepared for The Cursed Child when I finally get the courage to pick it up (I’m procrastinating – I have heard terrible things about the play and it’s making me soo nervous!)

It’s not a massive TBR novel-wise but it’s still a substantial amount of reading to get done considering I will have exams for the first few weeks during the month. 

Leave a Reply

