Popular Books I Haven’t Read Yet

Popular Books I Haven't Read Yet:
  • I’ll Give You The Sun – Jandy Nelson
    I’ve not read anything by this author but one of my friends has read this book and has loved it!
  • Code Name Verity – Elizabeth Wein
    I’ve heard amazing things about this duology and I am really excited to someday pick it up. It’s not something I would typpically read but change is good!
  • The Book Thief – Marcus Zusak
    I started this a few years a go with the intention to base one of my projects on it but I ended up using another book and putting this one down. After I fin9ished my project I meant to pick it back up by other novels but I really enjoyed what I read.
  • The Grisha Trilogy 
    I have the audiobooks for these books and I want to read them before I read the new duology because I’ve heard great things about this author’s boks!
  • Crown of Midnight – Sarah J. Mass
    These books are super popular, seriously the hype is insane for this author’s books. I read the first book last year and I really didn’t like it but I own the first four books in the series so I want to at least try and read them.
  • Opal – Jennifer L. Armentrout
    I’ve read the first two books in this series twice but I never seem to get to this book because i get distracted by other books.
  • You – Caroline Kepnes
    This came out last year and the hype was real guys! I am still really excited about this one but I really need to be in the right mindset for a psychological thriller.
  • Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer – Rick Riordan
    For some reason I still haven’t read this book. I don’t know why I haven’t, I really have no excuse.
    The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, #1)
  • Falling Kingdoms – Morgan Rhodes
    Again, like most of these I ave heard great things but I’ve just not had the time to sit down and read this. Eventually i will read this.
    Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms, #1)
Popular author's I've read nothing by:
  • Morgan Matson
  • Colleen Hoover
  • Sophie Kinsella
  • Ransom Riggs
  • Sarah Dessen
  • Cinda Williams Chima

Obviously there are a bunch more books and authors but these are the main ones. Have you guys read any of these?

Leave a Reply

