Currently Reading 06/08/2016

I'm currently re reading the Harry Potter series!

In July I read books 1 & 2.

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)

And over the next few months I’m going to read the rest of the books.

The Cursed Child

I plan on reading this after I finish my re read of the series – I’m not sure what to expect because I’ve heard mixed reviews about the play.

Arc August

img_7515

Because of Arc August I will also be trying to read a few of the ARCs I have acculuated over the last few months (I will defintely be posting  reviews when I finish reading them!)

Leave a Reply

